About the restaurant

Butler

BUTLER – an Italian restaurant on Patriarch ponds from the GINZA PROJECT holding. The same mansion in the legendary place of Moscow, with irreproachable Sicilian cuisine, famous hospitality and the highest level of service. Here you will find the greenest terrace of Moscow in summer and an almost fairytale forest in the center of the metropolis in winter.

BUTLER is a place for the connoisseurs of beauty. And beauty is a balance of the world's best cuisine, carefully read by maestro Giuseppe Davi, a setting where there is no place for trifles, and an atmosphere that we carefully think through.

With love and care we select for you not only the menu dishes. Our jazz evenings with the participation of the world-class guest stars are especially popular among the most demanding connoisseurs of this musical direction.

Especially for intimate dinners in a narrow circle, the restaurant provides separate rooms with VIP service, equipped like luxury rooms in the hotel. Whatever you choose — a family brunch, a children's party, a date, a business lunch or a festive event with a lot of friends — you will have a great time with us.

BUTLER — we are always glad to meet you in the same mansion on the Patriarch ponds!

About the restaurant

JUSEPPE DAVI

Chef

Giuseppe was born in northern Italy, but had spent every summer with his grandmother in Sicily. It was there where Davi's interest not only in Sicilian cuisine, but also in Italian gastronomy in general, arose. The future chef began working in the kitchens of restaurants at the age of 16, his last job in Italy was a restaurant on Lake Garda.

Giuseppe's achievement list includes work in Michelin restaurants with famous chefs: Claudio Ruta (La Fenice restaurant, 1 Michelin star), Pino Cuttaia (La Madia restaurant, 2 Michelin stars). In Moscow Davi headed the kitchen of the legendary Semifreddo for seven years — during his work the restaurant was included in the lists of the best restaurants of the world according to San Pellegrino and Le Soste guide.

More

CUISINE

The classic menu of BUTLER restaurant is represented by dishes that embody the passionate love of our chef Giuseppe Davi for his native Italy and respect for Russian traditions, seasoned with spicy notes of Sicilian cuisine — the place where our chef was born and raised.

Time-tested Italian gastronomic hits, seasonal offers from the chef, dishes for family dinners and for special occasions, gourmet desserts and equally masterpiece dishes cooked in the oven or on the grill according to the maestro's family recipes are widely represented here.

Every season Butler updates special offers with actual and fresh products. Pastas, pizzas and risottos are cooked with chanterelles, porcini mushrooms and truffles. When it is hot, several types of homemade gelato, which are also made according to the classic Italian recipe are served here.

Custom-made cakes for family celebrations and corporate events are also cooked in the restaurant.

The classic is always flawless. Come and see it by yourself!

Gallery

Title

О ресторане Butler

Butler

О ресторане

BUTLER – ресторан итальянской кухни на Патриарших. Тот самый особняк в легендарном месте Москвы, с безупречной классической средиземноморской кухней, знаменитым гостеприимством и высочайшим уровнем сервиса. Именно здесь вы найдёте самую зелёную террасу Москвы летом и почти сказочный лес в центре мегаполиса – зимой.

BUTLER – место для ценителей прекрасного. А прекрасное – это баланс лучшей в мире кухни в бережном прочтении маэстро Джузеппе Дави, окружающей обстановки, где нет места мелочам, и атмосферы, которую мы тщательно продумываем.

Мы с любовью и заботой подбираем для вас не только блюда меню. Наши джазовые вечера с участием приглашённых звёзд мирового уровня пользуются особым успехом у самых взыскательных ценителей этого музыкального направления.

Специально для камерных ужинов в узком кругу в ресторане предусмотрены отдельные помещения с VIP обслуживанием, оборудованные по типу люксовых номеров в отеле. Что бы вы не выбрали – семейный бранч, детский праздник, свидание, деловой обед или праздничное мероприятие в кругу многочисленных друзей - у нас вы прекрасно проведете время.

BUTLER – всегда рады встрече в том самом особняке на Патриарших!

О ресторане Butler

ДЖУЗЕППЕ ДАВИ

Шеф-Повар

Джузеппе родился на севере Италии, но каждое лето проводил с бабушкой на Сицилии. Именно там зародился интерес Дави не только к сицилийской кухне, но и к итальянской гастрономии в целом. Трудиться на кухне ресторанов будущий шеф начал с 16 лет, последним местом работы в Италии был ресторан на озере Гарда.

В послужном списке Джузеппе - работа в ресторанах, удостоенных звезд Мишлен с известными шефами: Клаудио Рута (ресторан La Fenice, 1 звезда Мишлен), Пино Кутайя (ресторан La Madia, 2 звезды Мишлен). В Москве Дави семь лет возглавлял кухню легендарного «Семифреддо» — при нем заведение не раз попадало в списки лучших ресторанов мира по версии San Pellegrino и гида Le Soste..

Подробнее

Кухня

Классическое меню ресторана BUTLER представлено блюдами, воплотившими пылкую любовь нашего шеф-повара Джузеппе Дави к родной Италии и бережное отношение к русским традициям, приправленное пикантными нотами сицилийской кухни – места, в котором родился и вырос наш шеф.

Здесь широко представлены проверенные временем итальянские гастрономические хиты, сезонные предложения от шефа, блюда для семейного обеда и по особому случаю, изысканные десерты и не менее шедевральные блюда по семейному рецепту маэстро, приготовленные в печи или на мангале.

Каждый сезон в Butler обновляют специальные предложения из актуальных и свежих продуктов. С лисичками, белыми грибами и трюфелем готовят пасты, пиццы и ризотто. А в жару подают несколько видов джелато, которое тоже делают сами по классическому итальянскому рецепту.

В ресторане также делают торты на заказ для семейных праздников и корпоративов.

Классика всегда безупречна. Приходите, чтобы убедиться в этом самостоятельно!

Галерея

Новости

Заполните форму